University of the Free State UFS Courses Offered

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Courses

University of the Free State UFS Courses Offered

University of the Free State UFS Courses Offered – Check below:

Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

  • Department of Business Management
  • Department of Industrial Psychology
  • Department of Economics and Finance
  • Department of Public Administration and Management
  • School of Accountancy
  • Centre for Development Support
  • Centre for Business Dynamics
  • Business School

Faculty of Education

  • School for Social Sciences and Language Education
  • School of Education Studies
  • School of Higher Education Studies
  • School of Mathematics Natural Sciences and Technology Education

Faculty of Health Sciences

  • School of Allied Health Professions
  • School of Biomedical Sciences
  • School of Clinical Medicine
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Pathology

Faculty of The Humanities

  • African Languages Department
  • Department of Anthropology
  • Department of Art History and Image Studies
  • Centre for Gender and Africa Studies
  • Centre for Health Systems Research and Development
  • Department of Communication Science
  • Department of Criminology
  • Department of Drama and Theatre Arts
  • Department of English
  • Department of Fine Arts
  • Department of Greek Latin and Classical Studies
  • Hebrew Department
  • Department of History
  • Department of Linguistics and Language Practice
  • Odeion School of Music
  • Odeion String Quartet
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Political Studies and Governance
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Social Work
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of South African Sign Language and Deaf Studies
  • Unit for Professional Training and Service in the Behavioural Sciences
See also  University of Pretoria Postgraduate Courses Offered

Faculty of Law

  • Department of Mercantile Law
  • Department of Private Law
  • Department of Public Law
  • Law Clinic
  • Free State Centre for Human Rights
  • School of Financial Planning Law

Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

  • Centre for Microscopy
  • Centre for Environmental Management
  • Chemistry Department
  • Department of Computer Science and Informatics
  • Department of Consumer Science
  • Disaster Management Training and Education Centre for Africa
  • Department of Genetics
  • Department of Geography
  • Department of Geology
  • Institute for Groundwater Studies
  • Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
  • Department of Mathematical Statistics and Actuarial Science
  • Department of Microbial Biochemical and Food Biotechnology
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Plant Sciences
  • Department of Zoology and Entomology
  • Department of Agricultural Economics
  • Department of Animal Wildlife and Grassland Sciences
  • Centre for Sustainable Agriculture Rural Development and Extension
  • Department of Soil Crop and Climate Sciences
  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Quantity Surveying and Construction Management
  • Department of Urban and Regional Planning
  • Department of Instrumentation
See also  Open Window Institute Bachelor Degrees

Faculty of Theology and Religion

  • Department of Historical and Constructive Theology
  • Department of Practical and Missional Theology
  • Department of Old and New Testament Studies
  • Department of Religion Studies

Business School

Open Distance Learning