Dale College Fees, Subjects, Contacts, Application

Dale College Fees, Subjects, Contacts, Application

Dale College Fees, Application – See details of the school’s Fee structure, Application forms and list of courses offered…
 Born on the turbulent Eastern Cape Frontier, Dale College and its precursor has shared more than 150 years of South African history, ranging from bitter conflict to its own transformation into the multi-cultural college of today.

Dale College prides itself on a representative staff, actively engaging in the rediscovery of quality schooling in the Eastern Cape. The school is led by Mr Garth Shaw and Mr Viwo Nzima, a new Principal and an experienced educator who is engrained in the Dale College context.

For information regarding Dale College Fee structure, Applications and courses offered, use the various links below for guidance and remember to contact the school authorities in case of any confusion, questions, hiccups or details.

 Dale College Application Form 2023-2024

Dale College Subjects Offered 2023-2024

Dale College Fees 2023-2024

Dale College Contact Details

For more information please see the school contacts below.

Dale College Contacts

School Name: Dale College
Emis Number: 200200103
Province Name: Eastern Cape
School Sector: Public
School Type: Ordinary School
School Phase: 
Secondary School
School Specialization: Comprehensive
School Owner: State
Paypoint No:  114158
Component No: 114158
Exam No: 4191009
Longitude: 27.40572
Latitude: 32.87465
Magisterial District: Zwelitsha
District Municipality Name: Buffalo City
Local Municipality Name: Buffalo City
Ward ID: 29200035
EI District:  King Williams Town
EI Circuit: 015
Township/Village:
Suburb: King Williams Town
Town/City: King Williams Town
Street Address: Queens Road, King William’s Town, King Williams Town,5600
Postal Address: P.O.Box 62, Kingwilliamstown,5600
Telephone: 0839289600
Facsimile: 436425452
Cell Phone: 0799102492
Email: office@dalecollege.co.za

Important email adresses
Headmaster Mr Shaw headmaster@dalecollege.co.za
Deputy Principal Mr Nzima vnzima@dalecollege.co.za
Headmasters secretary Mrs Senekal office@dalecollege.co.za
General admin Ms Ndyoko admin2@dalecollege.co.za
Admissions Mrs Coombes admin@dalecollege.co.za
Grade Heads Mrs Kewana (Grade 8) nkewana@dalecollege.co.za
Mrs Fritz (Grade 9) afritz@dalecollege.co.za
Mrs Robymon(Grade 10) vrobymon@dalecollege.co.za
Mrs Melani(Grade 11) omelani@dalecollege.co.za
Mr Adam (Grade 12) sadam@dalecollege.co.za
Liaison and general support Mr Hayidakis bhayidakis@dalecollege.co.za
Sport Admin Mr Senekal sport@dalecollege.co.za

See Also: