St Augustine College of South Africa Academic Calendar 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Academic Calendar 2023

CALENDARS: 2023

1. UNDERGRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATE CALENDAR EVENT Date Day TO Date Day
COLLEGE RE-OPENS: 03 Jan

POSTGRADUATE TEACHING WEEK

MPhil and Honours Programmes 06 Jan Mon to 10 Jan Fri

Research Design & Methods Workshop 13 Jan Mon to 15 Jan Wed

Undergraduate: APPLICATIONS CLOSE 17 Jan Fri

Undergraduate: REGISTRATION 24 Jan Fri

Undergraduate: ORIENTATION 31 Jan Fri

Undergraduate: TERM 1 03 Feb Mon TO 13 April Mon

Academic writing workshop 26 Mar Thurs TO 27 Mar Fri

POSTGRADUATE TEACHING WEEK

MPhil and Honours Programmes 30 Mar Mon TO 03 April Fri

Undergraduate: TERM 2 14 April Tues TO 12 June Sat
GRADUATION 08 May Fri

Undergraduate: STUDY BREAK 25 May Mon TO 28 May Thurs

Undergraduate: EXAMS 29 May Fri TO 11 June Fri

Undergraduate: MID-YEAR BREAK 12 June Sat TO 13 July Sun

POSTGRADUATE TEACHING WEEK

MPhil and Honours Programmes 29 June Mon TO 03 July Fri

Undergraduate: REGISTRATION (July Intake) 06 July Mon

Undergraduate: TERM 3 13 July Mon TO 28 Aug Fri

Undergraduate: MID-TERM BREAK 1 28 Aug Fri TO 04 Sept Fri

Undergraduate: TERM 4 07 Sept Mon TO 20 Nov Fri

Undergraduate: MID-TERM BREAK 2 23 Sept Wed TO 04 Oct Fri

POSTGRADUATE TEACHING WEEK

MPhil and Honours Programmes 28 Sept Mon TO 02 Oct Fri

Undergraduate: STUDY BREAK 02 Nov Mon TO 05 Nov Thurs

Undergraduate: EXAMS 06 Nov Fri TO 20 Nov Fri

COLLEGE CLOSES 12 Dec Sat

RECOMMENDED POSTS

St Augustine College of South Africa Application Form 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa History

St Augustine College of South Africa Banking Details

St Augustine College of South Africa Admission Requirements

St Augustine College of South Africa Mission And Vision

St Augustine College of South Africa Prospectus

St Augustine College of South Africa Higher Certificate#

St Augustine College of South Africa Department Of Humanities

St Augustine College of South Africa Department Of Social Science

St Augustine College of South Africa Department Of Theology

St Augustine College of South Africa Department Of Research

St Augustine College of South Africa Departments

St Augustine College of South Africa Library

St Augustine College of South Africa Staff

St Augustine College of South Africa Contact Details

St Augustine College of South Africa Application Status 2023-2023

St Augustine College Application Closing Date 2023 – 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Fees Structure 2023 – 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Undergraduate Courses

St Augustine College of South Africa Postgraduate Courses

St Augustine College of South Africa Doctorate Courses Offered

St Augustine College of South Africa Masters Courses Offered

St Augustine College of South Africa Courses Offered

St Augustine College Undergraduate Online Application 2023-2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Late Registration Fee 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Online Application -Details

St Augustine College Postgraduate Online Application 2023-2023

Apply at St Augustine College of South Africa 2023 – 2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Application Fee 2023-2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Examination Fees 2023-2023

St Augustine College of South Africa Faculties