Roosevelt High School Johannesburg Fees 2022-2023

Roosevelt High School Johannesburg Fees 2022-2023

Roosevelt High School Johannesburg Fees – Roosevelt High School Johannesburg has released its tuition fee structure for the 2022-2023 academic year… see details below.

For information regarding Roosevelt High School Fees, click here or contact the school for more information using the details below…

Grade Managers E-mails:

  • Mrs. P Bantubonse – Grade 12 Grade Manager – pbantubonse@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. K Vorster – Grade 12 Grade Manager – kvorster@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. L Höll – Grade 11 Grade Manager – lholl@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. J Myles – Grade 11 Grade Manager – jmyles@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. N du Plessis – Grade 10 Grade Manager – nduplessis@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. F Theron – Grade 10 Grade Manager – ftheron@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. N Vally – Grade 9 Grade Manager – nvally@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. N Mienie – Grade 9 Grade Manager – nmienie@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mrs. C van Jaarsveldt – Grade 8 Grade Manager – cvanjaarsveldt@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mr. M Padayachy – Grade 8 Grade Manager – mpadayachy@roosevelthighschool.co.za

General E-mails:

  • Front Office Secretary – info@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. M Nieuwoudt – Personal assistant to the Principal – admin@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Mrs. J Pretorius – Finance Office – finance@roosevelthighschool.co.za
  • Ms. S Padowitz – Finance Office – shani@roosevelthighschool.co.za