Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

  • Post author:
  • Post category:contacts

Collegiate Girls’ High School Contact Address

It is the aim of the school to provide the balanced education necessary to attain its vision, and to this end, five values are promoted; the motto is a reminder that it is not what one says but what one does that is important; whilst the mission statement elaborates on the steps of implementation of the vision, values and motto:

So, therefore, if you have any problems, complaints or enquiries, kindly use the detailed information below to reach out to the school management.

Contact Us | Collegiate Girls High School

School Reception

School Reception School Admissions
   
Tel: +27 41 373 7705 Tel: +27 41 373 7705
Fax: +27 41 374 2817 Fax: +27 41 374 2817
Email: collegia@cghs.co.za Email: admissions@cghs.co.za
School Bursar   Sports Department
   
Tel: +27 41 373 2864 Tel: +27 41 373 3720
Fax: + 41 373 2864 Fax: 086 244 9240
Email: bursar@cghs.co.za Email: sports@cghs.co.za
School Shop (College Girl)                          
   
Tel: +27 41 374 5534
Fax: +27 41 374 5534
Email: collegegirl@cghs.co.za
Waterfield House (Hostel Superintendent) PR, Marketing and Fundraising
   
Tel: +27 373 7707      Tel: +27 41 3737705
Fax: +27 373 7928 Fax: +27 41 3742817
Email: hostel@cghs.co.za Email: wendyw@cghs.co.za
IT Administration
Tel: +27 3737705
Email: jenee@cghs.co.za
Deputy Principals
Deputy Principal: Academics Deputy Principal: Co-Curricular
Mrs L Erasmus lerasmus@cghs.co.za Mr D Jordan dljordan@cghs.co.za
Heads of Department Mrs L Dos Santos
Mrs H Carter
Mr L Raynor
Mrs A Nel
Head of Hostel Mrs J Jooste

 

Grade Heads

Grade 12 Mrs N Winchester
Grade 11 Mrs Lotz
Grade 10 Mrs H Vlok
Grade 9 Mrs G Agenbag
Grade 8 Mrs R Taylor

Collegiate Girls’ High Teacher E-mail Addresses

Title Name Surname Email
Mrs Shelly-Anne Arthur shelly-annew@cghs.co.za
Mr Jacques Batista jacquesb@cghs.co.za
Mr Andrew Beynon andrewb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Tanya Botha tanyab@cghs.co.za
Mrs Bronwyn Brooks bronwynb@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hayley Carter hayleyc@cghs.co.za
Miss Leah Coetzee leahc@cghs.co.za
Ms Elizabeth Dodd lizd@cghs.co.za
Ms Tereza Duncan terezad@cghs.co.za
Mrs Luiza dos Santos luiza081064@gmail.com
Mrs Beverley Douglass bevd@cghs.co.za
Mrs Louise Erasmus lerasmus@cghs.co.za
Mr Keith Gibson keithg@cghs.co.za
Mr Paul Greenway paulg@cghs.co.za
Mrs Gail Helmie gailh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Liske Hemingway liskeh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Sue Hofmeyer sueh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Doné Human doneh@cghs.co.za
Mrs Joni Jones jonij@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jennifer Jooste jooste@cghs.co.za
Mrs Cari Kelly carik@cghs.co.za
Miss Jessamy Kromhout jessamyk@cghs.co.za
Mrs Riana Lotz rianal@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Marriner samm@cghs.co.za
Mr Donovan Marshall donovanm@cghs.co.za
Ms Kay-lee Marx kay-leem@cghs.co.za
Ms Zintle Mbengashe zintlem@cghs.co.za
Ms Liska Mey liskad@cghs.co.za
Ms Xolile Mkhonza xolilem@cghs.co.za
Ms Kay Monaghan kaym@cghs.co.za
Mrs Jeneé Moreton jenee@cghs.co.za
Mrs Anneke Nel saou@cghs.co.za
Mrs Chantell Posthumus chantellp@cghs.co.za
Ms Sarah Purchase sarahp@cghs.co.za
Dr Chantelle Radue chanteller@cghs.co.za
Mrs Ciska Range ciskar@cghs.co.za
Ms Jamie-Lee Reynolds jamie-leer@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Riley lee-anner@cghs.co.za
Mrs Heather Shaw heathershaw@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lynne Shone lynnes@cghs.co.za
Mrs Yvonne Smith yvonnes@cghs.co.za
Mr Grant Snyman grants@cghs.co.za
Mrs Eunette Stoltz eunettestoltz@gmail.com
Mrs Roelien Taylor rowing@cghs.co.za
Ms Nomalungelo Veronica Timba lungit@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicky Unwin nickyu@cghs.co.za
Mrs Lynn Julie van Dyk lynn@cghs.co.za
Mrs Debbie Van Oudtshoorn debbiev@cghs.co.za
Mrs Samantha Vanderlinden samv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Timmy Vincent timmyv@cghs.co.za
Mrs Hanli Vlok hanna@cghs.co.za
Mrs Diane Weideman kiki@cghs.co.za
Mrs Nicola Winchester nicolaw@cghs.co.za
See also  University of the Witwatersrand Faculties of Science Contact